Since the Jets OG recovered that fumble not within two minutes of the half or the end of the game, he was allowed to advance with the ball into the endzone. I have seen some posts saying that refs blew that call last night, but they got the call right according to the NFL rules site. "If any player fumbles after the two-minute warning in a half, only the fumbling player is permitted to recover and/or advance the ball. If recovered by any other offensive player, the ball is dead at the spot of the fumble unless it is recovered behind the spot of the fumble. In that case, the ball is dead at the spot of recovery. "