FanPost

Deadline Extended To 7:00 pm Eastern.

011314-underclassmen-cp_medium

via cdn.fansided.com

Some of you may have missed the cut off date for the 2nd Annual "Mock For GM" contest, so it has been extended to 7:00 pm Eastern time (6 pm, Central, 5 pm Mountain & 4 pm Pacific). Just click the above link and list your picks.

Now, I know that there are some who may be hesitant to place your picks because you don't want to look silly for missing on every pick, but believe me, most of us do miss on every pick. I won't mention the names of those of you who I think may be afraid to pick (Example: I wouldn't say RA) but never fear, it's just a guessing game.

Good luck, and may the best crystal ball win it all.

This is a Fan-Created Comment on MileHighReport.com. The opinion here is not necessarily shared by the editorial staff of MHR

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Mile High Report

You must be a member of Mile High Report to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Report. You should read them.

Join Mile High Report

You must be a member of Mile High Report to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Report. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker