clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Football Hall of Fame - Class of 2010

The Franchise.  Floyd Little.  One of the Greatest Tight Ends to ever play the game.  Shannon Sharpe.  The time has come to find out of the Broncos will get one, or two, or once again be shut out by the Hallowed Halls of Canton, Ohio.

Don't have NFL Network?  You can stream it live over at

UPDATE - According to, the list of finalists was pared to 5, plus the two senior committee members.  The final 5 were Russ Grimm, Rickey Jackson, John Randle, Jerry Rice, and Emmitt Smith.  That means the Shannon Sharpe DID NOT make it in 2010.

Feel free to talk about it as we wait until 5:30PM et to find out who will be the Class of 2010.

Download_blog_medium 29289ab_medium