clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Bowl Voting Starts Today

Vote for your favorite Bronco players

Stephen Dunn

The National Football League has announced that the Ballots are open to elect players for the 2013 Pro Bowl. The contest between the All Stars from the AFC and NFC is scheduled for January 27th, 2013 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii.

Bronco fans can vote for their favorite players and there is sure to be more than the six players selected for the 2012 game. Last year, CB Champ Bailey, OT Ryan Clady, SS Brian Dawkins, DE Elvis Dumervil, RB Willis McGahee and OLB Von Miller represented the Orange and Blue from the Mile High City.


Voting is available online and on web-enabled mobile phones by going

The election process will conclude on December 17th following Monday Night Football (New York Jets at Tennessee Titans) and the teams will be announced on December 26th on NFLN's "Total Access."

Fans can purchase tickets for the game beginning next month on

Pro Bowl packages including game and event tickets are available right now through the NFL's official source for event experiences and hospitality. Visit NFL On Location for details.

The AFC and NFC All-Star squads are based on the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches. Each group’s vote counts one-third toward determining the 43-man rosters that represent the American Football Conference and National Football Conference in the Pro Bowl. NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on December 20-21.
The following is a breakdown of positions and the corresponding numbers of players who will be selected in each conference (43 per conference):

Wide Receivers (4) Defensive Ends (3) Punter (1)
Tight Ends (2) Interior Linemen (3) Placekicker (1)
Tackles (3) Outside Linebackers (3) Kick Returner (1)
Guards (3) Inside/Middle Linebackers (2) Special Teamer (1)
Centers (2) Cornerbacks (3) Need Player (1-Coach’s Choice)
Quarterbacks (3) Safeties (3)
Running Backs (3)
Fullback (1)

Alright MHR, now is the chance to get as many Denver Broncos to Hawaii. Vote Now and Vote Often.

Go Broncos!

Follow Me on Twitter!

Get your MHR T-shirt here

Like Me on FaceBook!