clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Live Blog - Super Bowl Media Day Open Thread

New to Mile High Report? Sign up here and join the discussion!

Jeff Zelevansky

SB Nation 2014 NFL Playoff Coverage

The craziest part of the week begins today with Super Bowl media day. It's been 15 long years since I have actually cared about this, so excuse me if I come off totally excited. Kyle Montgomery, MHR's glorious leader, is on-site with media credentials in hand. He will be tweeting out live coverage all media day long.

Date: Tuesday, Jan. 28
Start Time: 8:30 a.m MT
Venue: Prudential Center
TV Info: NFL Network
Live Stream:

Broncos Podium Assignments, 8:30 a.m MT – 10:30 a.m. MT
  1. Demaryius Thomas
  2. Peyton Manning
  3. John Fox
  4. Champ Bailey
  5. Wes Welker
  6. Julius Thomas
  7. Terrance Knighton
  8. Eric Decker
  9. Paris Lenon
  10. Knowshon Moreno
  11. Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie
  12. Shaun Phillips
  13. Louis Vasquez
  14. Mike Adams
  15. Wesley Woodyard
  16. Orlando Franklin
  17. Danny Trevathon
Seahawks Podium Assignments, 10:45 a.m. MT – 11:45 a.m. MT
  1. Earl Thomas
  2. Russell Wilson
  3. Pete Carroll
  4. Richard Sherman
  5. Kam Chancellor
  6. Max Unger
  7. Michael Bennett
  8. Cliff Avril
  9. Red Bryant
  10. Brandon Mebane
  11. Bobby Wagner
  12. Russell Okung
  13. Zach Miller
  14. Doug Baldwin
  15. Golden Tate
  16. Michael Robinson
  17. Percy Harvin

Follow Kyle's updates in the tweet cast below: