clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Denver Broncos are 2014 AFC West champions! Celebrate!

Congratulations, Denver Broncos!

The Denver Broncos won the AFC West with a 22-10 thumping of the San Diego Chargers! It's the fourth consecutive year the Broncos have been crowned AFC West champs - a franchise record.

Let's celebrate

Happy dance GIF Elaine
Happy GIF cartoon
Happy dance GIF New Girl
Happy dance GIF Christopher Walken
Terrance Knighton sack dance Tom Brady

This is Broncos Country