clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL playoff schedule 2015: Broncos vs. Colts, Patriots vs. Ravens in the Divisional round

New, comments

Your updated 2015 NFL playoff schedule after the results of Wild-Card Weekend.

Mitch Stringer-USA TODAY Sports

Four teams down; eight to go. The 2015 NFL playoffs continue!

In the Wild-Card round, the NFC said farewell to the Arizona Cardinals and Detroit Lions, who lost to the Carolina Panthers and refs Dallas Cowboys respectively. In the AFC, the Baltimore Ravens knocked out the Pittsburgh Steelers, and the Indianapolis Colts held strong against the Cincinnati Bengals to advance to Round 2 of the tournament.

The Denver Broncos will face Peyton Manning's former team in their first playoff game after enjoying a first-round bye. Denver are currently 8-point favorites against Indy at home.

Here's the complete playoff schedule following the Wild-Card results.

All times Mile High (Mountain) time.

NFL Divisional round

Saturday, January 10

AFC: Baltimore Ravens at New England Patriots (NBC, 2:35 p.m.)

NFC: Carolina Panthers at Seattle Seahawks (FOX, 6:15 p.m.)

Sunday, January 11

NFC: Dallas Cowboys at Green Bay Packers (FOX, 11:05 a.m.)

AFC: Indianapolis at Denver Broncos (CBS, 2:40 p.m.)

Championship round

Sunday, January 18

NFC: FOX, 1:05 p.m.

AFC: CBS, 4:40 p.m.

Super Bowl XLIX

Sunday, February 1

NBC, 4:30 p.m.