clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Broncos players react to winning the AFC Championship game

With an incredible 20-18 victory over Tom Brady and the New England Patriots, the Denver Broncos take home the AFC Conference Championship and earn a berth to Super Bowl 50. The game was dominated by the defense, but they won as a team for fourteen time this season.

They've got one more.

Chris Harris Jr.

T.J. Ward

Von Miller

Bradley Roby

Darian Stewart

C.J. Anderson

Emmanuel Sanders

Brandon Marshall

Danny Trevathan

Sylvester Williams

Kayvon Webster

Great Team Win ! Savage Life ! #BsUp #Nolimit #BlessUp

A photo posted by Kayvon Webster (@kw3bb6) on

Bennie Fowler

Virgil Green

Cody Latimer

Ronnie Hillman

Brandon McManus

David Bruton Jr.

Heading to Super Bowl 50!!! Orange and Blue Confetti!! Love it!!

A photo posted by David Bruton Jr. (@d_brutjr30) on

Around the NFL