clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Pro Bowl 2019 - Live Blog

Are you ready for the 2019 NFL Pro Bowl? It will be the last time you’ll get to see a Denver Broncos player in a game for a long, long time.

The Denver Broncos are better represented in the 2019 NFL Pro Bowl than we initially thought it would be with four players in attendance. The original selections, rookie running back Phillip Lindsay and All-Pro edge rusher Von Miller are there, joined by long snapper Casey Kreiter who was selected by the AFC coaching staff. Cornerback Chris Harris Jr. was a late addition as an alternate.

I wasn’t kidding about needing to repair a wall in my house when I was asked how I would be watching the Pro Bowl on Something Something Broncos this week, but I may have it on the background in case I hear the name of someone I actually care about in this game.

The Pro Bowl is taking place on January 27, 2019 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida. You can watch the Pro Bowl on ESPN, ABC, and Disney XD or you can live stream via WatchESPN, DisneyNow, ABC).

Pro Bowl live updates

Pro Bowl Rosters

NFC Roster


  • Quarterbacks: Drew Brees*, New Orleans Saints (unable to participate); Jared Goff, Los Angeles Rams (unable to participate); Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers (injured); Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks (replacement); Mitchell Trubisky, Chicago Bears (replacement); Dak Prescott, Dallas Cowboys (replacement)
  • Running backs: Todd Gurley*, Los Angeles Rams (unable to participate); Saquon Barkley, New York Giants; Ezekiel Elliott, Dallas Cowboys; Alvin Kamara, New Orleans Saints (replacement)
  • Wide receivers: Julio Jones*, Atlanta Falcons (injured); Michael Thomas*, New Orleans Saints (unable to participate); Adam Thielen, Minnesota Vikings; Davante Adams, Green Bay Packers; Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replacement); Amari Cooper (replacement)
  • Tight ends: Zach Ertz*, Philadelphia Eagles (injured); George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers; Austin Hooper, Atlanta Falcons (replacement)
  • Offensive tackles: Tyron Smith*, Dallas Cowboys (injured); Terron Armstead*, New Orleans Saints; Trent Williams, Washington (injured); Lane Johnson, Philadelphia Eagles (replacement); Jake Matthews, Atlanta Falcons (replacement)
  • Offensive guards: Zack Martin*, Dallas Cowboys; Brandon Brooks*, Philadelphia Eagles; Trai Turner, Carolina Panthers; Andrus Peat, New Orleans Saints (replacement); Larry Warford, New Orleans Saints (replacement)
  • Centers: Alex Mack*, Atlanta Falcons; Max Unger, New Orleans Saints
  • Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk*, San Francisco 49ers


  • Defensive ends: Cameron Jordan*, New Orleans Saints; DeMarcus Lawrence*, Dallas Cowboys; Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings
  • Interior linemen: Aaron Donald*, Los Angeles Rams (unable to participate); Fletcher Cox*, Philadelphia Eagles (injured); Akiem Hicks, Chicago Bears; DeForest Buckner, San Francisco 49ers (replacement); Kawann Short, Carolina Panthers (replacement)
  • Outside linebackers: Khalil Mack*, Chicago Bears (injured); Ryan Kerrigan*, Washington; Anthony Barr, Minnesota Vikings; Olivier Vernon, New York Giants (replacement)
  • Inside linebackers: Luke Kuechly*, Carolina Panthers (injured); Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks; Leighton Vander Esch, Dallas Cowboys (replacement)
  • Cornerbacks: Kyle Fuller*, Chicago Bears; Patrick Peterson*, Arizona Cardinals; Darius Slay, Detroit Lions, Byron Jones, Dallas Cowboys
  • Safeties: Eddie Jackson*, Chicago Bears; Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings; Landon Collins*, New York Giants (injured); Malcolm Jenkins, Philadelphia Eagles (replacement)

Special Teams

  • Kicker: Aldrick Rosas*, New York Giants
  • Punter: Michael Dickson*, Seattle Seahawks Returner: Tarik Cohen*, Chicago Bears
  • Special teamer: Cory Littleton*, Los Angeles Rams (unable to participate); Michael Thomas, New York Giants (replacement)

AFC Roster


  • Quarterbacks: Patrick Mahomes*, Kansas City Chiefs; Philip Rivers (injured), Los Angeles Chargers; Tom Brady, New England Patriots (unable to participate); Andrew Luck Indianapolis Colts (replacement); Deshaun Watson (replacement)
  • Running backs: James Conner*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Melvin Gordon, Los Angeles Chargers; Phillip Lindsay, Denver Broncos (injured); Lamar Miller, Houston Texans (replacement)
  • Wide receivers: DeAndre Hopkins*, Houston Texans (injured); Tyreek Hill*, Kansas City Chiefs; Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers; Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh Steelers (injured); JuJu Smith-Schuster, Pittsburgh Steelers (replacement); Jarvis Landry, Cleveland Browns(replacement)
  • Tight ends: Travis Kelce*, Kansas City Chiefs; Eric Ebron, Indianapolis Colts, Jared Cook, Oakland Raiders (replacement)
  • Offensive tackles: Taylor Lewan*, Tennessee Titans; Alejandro Villanueva*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Eric Fisher, Kansas City Chiefs
  • Offensive guards: David DeCastro*, Pittsburgh Steelers (injured); Marshal Yanda*, Baltimore Ravens; Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts; Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns (replacement)
  • Centers: Maurkice Pouncey*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Mike Pouncey, Los Angeles Chargers
  • Fullback: Anthony Sherman*, Kansas City Chiefs


  • Defensive ends: J.J. Watt*, Houston Texans (injured); Myles Garrett*, Cleveland Browns; Melvin Ingram, Los Angeles Chargers; Calais Campbell, Jacksonville Jaguars (replacement)
  • Interior linemen: Geno Atkins* (injured), Cincinnati Bengals; Jurrell Casey*, Tennessee Titans (injured); Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers; Kyle Williams, Buffalo Bills (replacement); Brandon Williams, Baltimore Ravens (replacement)
  • Outside linebackers: Von Miller*, Denver Broncos; Jadeveon Clowney* (injured), Houston Texans; Dee Ford, Kansas City Chiefs; T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers (replacement)
  • Inside linebackers: C.J. Mosley*, Baltimore Ravens; Benardrick McKinney, Houston Texans
  • Cornerbacks: Xavien Howard*, Miami Dolphins; Jalen Ramsey*, Jacksonville Jaguars; Stephon Gilmore, New England Patriots; Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns, Chris Harris Jr., Denver Broncos
  • Safeties: Derwin James*, Los Angeles Chargers; Eric Weddle, Baltimore Ravens; Jamal Adams*, New York Jets

Special Teams

  • Kicker: Jason Myers*, New York Jets
  • Punter: Brett Kern*, Tennessee Titans
  • Returner: Andre Roberts*, New York Jets
  • Special teamer: Adrian Phillips*, Los Angeles Chargers
  • Long snapper: Casey Kreiter, Denver Broncos