clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Denver Broncos 2013 Schedule

Denver Broncos 2013 Schedule and Results

Postseason

All times Mountain
Round Date Opponent Time TV
Wild Card BYE
Divisional Sun Jan 12 Colts, Chiefs or Chargers 2:40 p.m. CBS

Regular Season

All times Mountain
Wk Day Date Opponent Result
1 Thu Sep 5 BAL Baltimore Ravens BAL 27 - DEN 49 W
2 Sun Sep 15 NYG at New York Giants DEN 41 - NYG 23 W
3 Mon Sep 23 OAK Oakland Raiders OAK 21 - DEN 37 W
4 Sun Sep 29 PHI Philadelphia Eagles PHI 20 - DEN 52 W
5 Sun Oct 6 DAL at Dallas Cowboys DEN 51 - DAL 48 W
6 Sun Oct 13 JAC Jacksonville Jaguars JAX 19 - DEN 35 W
7 Sun Oct 20 IND at Indianapolis Colts DEN 39 - IND 33 L
8 Sun Oct 27 WAS Washington Redskins WAS 21 - DEN 45 W
9 - BYE -
10 Sun Nov 10 SD at San Diego Chargers DEN 28 - SD 20 W
11 Sun Nov 17 KAN Kansas City Chiefs KC 17 - DEN 27 W
12 Sun Nov 24 NE at New England Patriots DEN 31 - NE 34 L/OT
13 Sun Dec 1 KAN at Kansas City Chiefs DEN 35 - KC 28 W
14 Sun Dec 8 TEN Tennessee Titans TEN 28 - DEN 51 W
15 Thur Dec 12 SD San Diego Chargers SD 27 - DEN 20 L
16 Sun Dec 22 HOU at Houston Texans DEN 37 - HOU 13 W
17 Sun Dec 29 OAK at Oakland Raiders DEN 34 - OAK 14 W

Preseason

All times Mountain
Wk Day Date Opponent Time TV
1 Thu Aug 8 SF at San Francisco 49ers 7:00 pm KUSA-TV
2 Sat Aug 17 SEA at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 pm KUSA-TV
3 Sat Aug 24 STL St. Louis Rams 6:00 p.m. CBS
4 Thu Aug 29 ARI Arizona Cardinals 7:00 pm KUSA-TV